English version of this blog

Publié le 19 Octobre 2012

Bonjour à tous, Hi all,

 

Trying to update this blog as often as I can maintaining a scientific quality, I know that every people reading this blog do not speak enough good french to understand everything correclty.

 

To solve that, I started an english version of "PCR et compagnie" you can find at this address :

http://q-pcr.blogspot.fr/

 

This last one is not as updated as the french one, but the translation is on the way.

For both, do not hesitate to comments or question me about it or technical problems and I will tell you if I have enough skills to answer...

 

Thanks for all and have a good day and amplification.

Rédigé par Stef4476

Publié dans #Biologie moléculaire

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article